Home > Musings > I’ve moved!

I’ve moved!

Hello everyone! Some splendid news for all my lovely little readers out there. I have switched hosts on WordPress from .com to wordpress.org.

Go ahead and check out all the amazing happenings over at www.jenstayrook.com

I know you want to click.

You might want to update your RSS feeds as well!

Thanks for sticking with me and I promise you we’ll be bringing bigger and better things in the upcoming months. And by “we” I mean and all the voices in my head.

Categories: Musings
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

